Ooopps

Hi guys , how’s everyone ?

I’m not sure how but this interview I did with the Elizabeth Anne Lance last month seems to have slipped through the net – so forgive me girl – my bad !

I will be back very soon with a larger post for you all , as I seem to have lost a month again ( honestly not sure how that happen- everyday as been super active with something needed done)

Link for the latest interview

http://madameelizabethsmusings.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/vj-chisholm-shares-her-world-come-join.html?zx=252c7a31fd3e8072

also my website has been totally re done by the fab Hamlet FE – thank you so much my new friend – loving the site ( already got him working on another project for me with regards to the other side of my life via my holistic healing work)
http://www.vjchisholmbooks.com/

Love you guys i’ll be back soon

Love and light all

V J

Leave a Reply

