First Post of 2014 and all the latest news

Hello everyone and a very belated Happy New Year to you all

I hope that everyone’s 2014 has been very kind to them so far

I personally can’t believe where the time as gone of late or get my head around the fact that it’s been nearly 4 months since I last posted on here. So I wanted to drop by and give you all a short catch up of things.
If you been following any of latest blog post – you’ll see I’ve been in the long process of searching a new home for me and my wee dog Chase in the perthshire area –it’s been a long hard and costly struggle the last few months looking at different places , at the end of October last year it looked like I had finally found the ideal place and we got as far as just about signing the final bits of paperwork a week before exchanging the keys and it all came to a grounding stop as my legal team had found out a big problem in the contacts on the seller side – which forced me to pull out of that particular purchase – so the search is still ongoing at the moment , It’s been a long draining process at times all the house hunting . I will be so glad when it’s finally over and I can start unpacking my boxes and get back to a normal routine.
Honestly most of this month I have been knocked off my feet from the usual January bugs that have been making the rounds Scotland at the moment.
Yet I do have some news for you all, Magick weaved on a Samhain Eve now is has it’s own little book swag store to meet all your Magick Weaved needs. Have a look around and let me know your fave items from the store, which links me nicely into my second bit of news.
I will be making my first public appearance event at The Turning The pages book signing and awards event in FL Orlando on the 26th of April
So if you’re in the area around that time, Please come along I would love to meet you there and get to know some of you guys .
Click the below link for more info on the Book signing event
http://www.facebook.com/events/202483896609038/

The new Store link is as follows and be sure to let me know your fave items as I will be taking some of the top ten items with me to the event at a special one day prices for the event .

http://www.cafepress.com/vjchisholmbooksmagickweavedstore

I’m going to try and post again next month to keep you all up to date with all the latest goings on as I hope to have more news for you all soon

Till then my friends
Blessings and peace to you all
V J

Leave a Reply

